ABA Services

Individual Therapy

Social Groups

Vacation Camp

Behavioral Assessments

Parent Training

School Consultation

African American Mother with Daughter
Family Having Fun

Our Staff

Steps to Success consultants are Board Certified Behavior Analysts (BCBA). A Board Certified Behavior Analyst is a masters level expert in the field of Behavior Analysis who has met the standards of the Applied Behavior Analysis Certification Board.



Our Staff

Tessa Kolff, M.Ed, BCBA, LABA Bio tkolff@stepstosuccessconsultants.com
Jennifer Janas, M.Ed., BCBA, LABA    jjanas@stepstosuccessconsultants.com
Lesley Scully, M.Ed., BCBA, LABA   lscully@stepstosuccessconsultants.com
Lauren Gary, BA, RBT Bio lgary@stepstosuccessconsultants.com 
Shiei Kuida, RBT   skuida@stepstosuccessconsultants.com
Rachel Mallard, SLPA   rmallard@stepstosuccessconsultants.com
Patricia Luki   pluki@stepstosuccessconsultants.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Employment

If you are interested in the positions described in the links below, please send a current resume and cover letter to:

tkolff@stepstosuccessconsultants.com

BCBA Consultant

Associate


 

 

Schedule Appointment

Start your new path in life and be the change today!

CLICK HERE
Helpful Forms

Click here to view and print forms for your appointment.

CLICK HERE